Though I’m Dressed in These Rags…

Today, I will go down to the office and ask for EBT. Then I’m going to try to apply for Mass Rehab, because it worked out so well last time. Also, this morning, my laptop began acting like it was possessed. Because I really did want more crap to deal with.

Also, I am trying to get some money together to invest in my acting career, but I need to connect my bank account with my Paypal before I can get the Fund Anything Campaign up and running and that’s going to open a whole other door of complicated dealings and questions that may get answered with vague indifference.

The clock is ticking.

Leave a Reply

