A Fair Warning

Last night someone from SaberSave came to TheStore and started running his mouth. Fortunately, the Bossman wasn’t there, but this kid is just one of the little punks that I ratted out a few times when I caught him texting while I was busting my ass working. He still has a job because he’s young and he’s too stupid to say anything when management gives him the shaft. That’s fine. He can do what he likes.

Just a fair warning though, because there’s a chance someone reads this blog. If I lose my job at TheStore because of any of the shit they pull, I’ll suddenly have a lot of free time on my hands. And the mop thing is only half of what I know that would send the handful of customers you get every week packing right off to your competitors.

Leave a Reply

