Try Next Door… Or Not

I’d like to give a proper shout out to NextDoor.com for quickly shutting my account down when it appeared that someone living in the same apartment building as I lived when I opened the account may or may not have been a sex offender. I’d like to give that same shout out to them for not reactivating my account after I pointed out to them that I could not have worked as an employee for the Salvation Army if I had not passed a SORI, which proves that I am not a sex offender, registered or otherwise.

Great job guys, spreading libel and slander and not taking the slightest interest in whether or not you could be ruining someone’s reputation unjustly.

New customers would probably do well to go to Front Porch Forum or just start a Facebook or Meetup Group and not give Nextdoor.com another second of your time.

Leave a Reply

