The Story Has Been Written

Now the challenge is finding an editor. And by finding an editor, I don’t mean finding some middle school kid on a forum who is very possibly failing at reading comprehension. (Although least he has an excuse, what do the adults with degrees have to say for themselves?)

After six months, I finally finished the story I told you all about here. Like before, I’m not going to go into too much detail regarding the progress I’m making with getting it published, accept to say that I am very likely going to go the self-publishing route.

Leave a Reply

