I Don’t Know Who You Are (NSFW)

Recently, I had this little exchange on Twitter. You see, a certain little shit who lives nearby me is currently on trial for raping and murdering his math teacher. No, I didn’t go to that school and I didn’t know that teacher, but I was working at Target in Danvers, where at least two of the kids who also worked there were students at the high school where this teacher worked.

It’s a terrible thing to happen, but what made it personal to me was the fact that someone I cared about was deeply effected by this. As nasty as things have been in my own high school. So when I saw the kid’s name in my Twitter trends, I posted this:

Not to anyone in particular. It was in my trend, so I realize it’s because I live in the North Shore that I was seeing this. But I felt strongly about it and acted within my rights to vent my feelings. Then this bitch runs her mouth, whom I won’t even give the honor of identifying by name, because I’m sure in the grand scheme of things that will be construed as harassment.

Apparently YOUR FRIENDS are tweeting about it…time to do some detective work &figure out WHO!!!

I did do some detective work. And the woman who wrote this tweet isn’t even from the North Shore. She’s a “mystery” writer. The only mystery is what gives her the right to flap her gums at me. I only saw one comment in her feed related to the murdering prick, and nothing in her Twitter suggests that she even has a dog in the fight related to the subject of which I was referring to.

The main point of this particular post is don’t fucking tell me what to post. And if you tell me what to post, don’t act like you’re so high above me that telling me you’re going to block me is some big devastating blow.

Leave a Reply

