Gets Me to The Church On Time

Today will be quite a full day. This morning is when I began my volunteer work, which basically involved cleaning. Hey, why fix it if it isn’t broke?

I also read a letter from my sister, which made my day. I need to be the big brother I swore I would be in the beginning and write to her like I use to, because she reminded me of the things I did in 2015 that mattered.

Then she reminded me that I couldn’t be luckier to have a sister if my name was Primrose Everdeen.

Tonight, after my writing group meeting, I will be watching the encore of the new Dual Survival season, with two new hosts. Keep an eye on my author’s blog for the reviews of these episodes.

Leave a Reply

