So Long Without a Post

23 days is really unruly. Is it because I haven’t had anything to complain about? Well, no. But more to the point, I’ve been throwing myself into writing, which is the only thing that can really keep me from posting.

Awhile back, I wrote and posted this short story.

Recently, it got a bunch of hits from the greater Russia area. I don’t know if it was the story about the salt trick, which I learned from this video (and put into practice before writing the story) or if it was the tale of a man who is the victim of unfair distribution of hours in retail.

Either way, I decided to repost that story on my author blog, and it’s been getting more and more hits every day. I’m as happy as the day I found out that Kim was going to be on this season of Naked and Afraid XL.

Leave a Reply

