Today, it’s the 1st

Yesterday, the 31st, was the sixth anniversary of when I moved to Salem.

I went through my Facebook posts for 2010 to find the official date.

So, here I am in Salem, Mass at last. The job hunt is slow in happening and I’ve had a rather rocky first week. But I’m in the shelter and after a full night’s sleep I have a little more energy with which to present myself to prospective employers.

Since a day or two doesn’t make much different, I’m making it the 1st today.

Leave a Reply

